2 responses to “2012 UBC Library Staff Award Program Winners”

  1. Margaret Friesen

    Congratulations to Ernie Dick, Paul Lesack, Anne Miele. Well deserved, all three of you.
    Margaret Friesen
    Administration Librarian Emeritus

  2. Frances Woodward

    Congratulations to Anne Miele, Ernie Dick and Paul Lesack. I know you have been hard workers and served the Library well for many years. It is so nice to see good people publicly recognized. Well done!
    Frances Woodward
    Rare Books & Special Collections Librarian Emerita